teach2you

teaching with technology

The notebooks have arrived!

Leave a comment

The notebooks have arrived but now we are waiting on the cart! With out that it could be a problem keeping 65 notebooks charged. But no problem we have started looking at the idea of a class blog and have already created a very basic blog using WordPress. I will post the address once I have notified all those that need to know! I got some great ideas and advice from What Ed Said I am looking toward to learning and teaching at the same time. Actually I think it’s going to be great fun and I am sure we will make some mistakes along the way but hey that’s what learning is all about!

I hope to share our experiences and get to know your class soon!

20121001-211655.jpg

Author: teach2you

I love teaching and learning using technology! I am excited about the 21st Century classroom and looking forward to seeing the future unfold!

Leave a comment